Grease 2 - Original Soundtrack Recording LP Mondo Exclusive

Limited Edition
Distributed title

Composer Various Artists
Label Rusted Wave Records
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 500
Vinyl color Pink/Black Swirl

This deluxe reissue will include a gatefold jacket and brand new, 12-page liner notes booklet featuring private and never shared before photos and essays from cast members, including Maxwell Caulfield, Pamela Adlon, Adrian Zmed, Christopher McDonald, Leif Green, Didi Conn, and more! The booklet also features an essay by freelance writer Louis Peitzman (BuzzFeed, New York Times), who explores the “coolness” of Grease 2 compared to its original counterpart and how this cult classic film is viewed today.


1. “Back to School Again” by The Four Tops
2. “Cool Rider” by Michelle Pfeiffer
3. “Score Tonight” by The T-Birds & The Pink Ladies
4. “Girl For All Seasons” by The Pink Ladies
5. “Do It For Our Country” by Peter Frechette
6. “Who’s That Guy?” by The Cast

7. “Prowlin’” by The T-Birds
8. “Reproduction” by Tab Hunter & The Cast
9. “Charades” by Maxwell Caulfield
10. “(Love Will) Turn Back The Hands of Time” by Maxwell Caulfield & Michelle Pfeiffer
11. “Rock-a-Hula-Luau (Summer is Coming)” by The Cast
12. “We’ll Be Together” by Maxwell Caulfield, Michelle Pfeiffer, Adrian Zmed, Lorna Luft, Peter Frechette, Maureen Teefy & The Cast