Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Hogwarts Legacy - Original Video Game Soundtrack 3XLP

Almost Gone
Composers Chuck E. MyersVarious Artists
Property Hogwarts Legacy
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Mastered by James Plotkin
Pressed at GZ Media
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl color Gold Vinyl
Vinyl weight 140 Gram


Side A

  • Overture to the Unwritten
  • House Cup Finale
  • Fig's Search
  • A Proper Hogwarts Welcome
  • Potting Mandrakes
  • Seeking the Keepers

Side B

  1. Ranrok's Rage
  2. A Lost Friend
  3. Everybody Grab a Broom
  4. All Roads Lead to Hogsmeade
  5. Anticipating Rookwood

Side C

  1. Miriam's Memory
  2. Grasslands Vivarium
  3. A Fitting New Home
  4. Isadora's Pain
  5. See You After Class
  6. Hog's Head Jig

Side D

  1. Guardians Awaken
  2. Accio!
  3. Legacy of Magic
  4. Ruins of a Noted Seer

Side E

  1. A Portrait of Love
  2. The Greenhouse
  3. Ollivander's Wand Shop
  4. Coastal Vivarium
  5. The Four Houses
  6. You've Made Your Choice

Side F

  1. Soaring Over Hogwarts
  2. Haven
  3. The Halls of Hogwarts
  4. The Room of Requirement
  5. Niamh's Lullaby
  6. Tresspassers
  7. Tribute