Home Alone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


The ultimate Christmas album. Featuring original music by John Williams, and including such classic Christmas songs such as "White Christmas," "I'll be Home For Christmas," and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas."

Featuring original artwork by Andrew Kolb, and housed in a die-cut gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeves.

Pressed on 140 Gram Translucent Red (Disc 1) & Translucent Green Disc (Disc 2) colored vinyl.

Previously pressed on 180 Gram "Cheese Pizza" colored vinyl.

Composer John Williams
Artist Andrew Kolb
Label Mondo Music
Property Home Alone
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Vinyl weight 140 Gram


Side A
01. Home Alone Main Title ("Somewhere In My Memory") (4:53)
02. Holiday Flight (0:59)
03.The House (2:27)
04. Star Of Bethlehem (Orchestral Version) (2:51)
05. Man Of The House (4:33)

Side B
06. White Christmas (2:40) - Performed by The Drifters
07. Scammed By A Kindergartner (3:55)
08. Please Come Home For Christmas (2:41) - Performed by Southside Johnny Lyon
09. Follow That Kid! (2:03)
10. Making The Plane (0:52)
11. O Holy Night (2:48)

Side C
12. Carol Of The Bells (1:25)
13. Star Of Bethlehem (2:59)
14. Setting The Trap (2:16)
15. Somewhere In My Memory (With Chorus & Orchestra) (1:04)
16. The Attack On The House (6:53)

Side D
17. Mom Returns And Finale (4:19)
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:05) - Performed by Mel Torme
19. We Wish You A Merry Chrismas/ End Title (4:15)