Marvel's Iron Fist – Original Soundtrack LP


Mondo is excited to unveil the soundtrack for Marvel’s Iron Fist, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson.

Composer Trevor Morris
Artist Matthew Woodson
Label Mondo Music
Properties Iron FistMarvel ComicsMarvel Studios
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Side A
1. Come Down – Performed by Anderson. Paak
2. Iron Fist Main Titles
3. Bad Tea
4. Circus Was in Town
5. M&M Delivery
6. The Iron Fist
7. Dojo Intruders
8. Brass Knuckles
9. I Am the Weapon

Side B
10. Please Stay
11. The Gift of Anger
12. Time Is Up, Danny
13. Our Future
14. New Duty
15. The Battle Is Won
16. Things Changed