Free Vinyl Shipping on all Domestic Orders - $10 Flat Rate International

Isolation Room LP by The Guilt Øf...

Almost Gone
Limited Edition
Distributed title
Isolation Room is The Guilt Of's new limited edition full-length vinyl LP on Last Hurrah Records.
Composer The Guilt øf...
Artist Lindsey Kuhn
Label Last Hurrah Records
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 500
Mastered by James Plotkin
Packaging details Embossed Sleeve
Vinyl color Translucent Green Colored Vinyl With Double Mint and Black Splatter

The Guilt Of is the demented duo of EyeHateGod's Mike IX Williams and Ryan Mckern, former member of Wolvhammer. Think Skinny Puppy on steroids infused with tortured punk vocals, black metal guitar and power electronics. These seven songs, clocking in at over thirty minutes of music, have been mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin.

Isolation Room jacket cover artwork features embossed band logo and embossed angels designed by artist Lindsey Kuhn, who also designed the art for the sleeve and labels. The colors of the vinyl record are a transuclent green splashed with doublemint and black.


Side A

  1. Social Recall Rewind
  2. Isolation Room
  3. Probation Addiction
  4. Force Fed Militant

Side B

  1. The Ides Ballot
  2. Lie Detector
  3. Shriek of the Arabic Poems