Marvel's Jessica Jones – Season One – Original Soundtrack 2XLP


Mondo is excited to unveil the soundtrack for Marvel’s Jessica Jones – Season One, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson.

Composer Sean Callery
Artist Matthew Woodson
Label Mondo Music
Properties Jessica JonesMarvel ComicsMarvel Studios
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.



Disc 1 - Side A:

1. Jessica Jones Main Title

2. Then There’s the Matter of You

3. Fire Escape Night Shift

4. Alias Investigations

5. Fight at Luke’s Bar

6. Nurse Jessica

7. Rescuing Hope from the Hotel Bed

Side B:

1. Kidnapping Kilgrave

2. Sleepover at Luke’s

3. Jessica on the Move

4. Cockroach

5. Luke’s Revenge on the Bus Driver

6. Elevator Massacre

Disc 2 - Side A:
1. Looking for Kilgrave – Bus Accident Vision
2. Hospital Cat and Mouse
3. Gift from Trish
4. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison
5. Tailing Malcolm

Side B:
1. Jessica Confesses to Luke
2. Restaurant Flashback
3. Jones-Cage Match
4. Final Justice for the Purple Man
5. Maybe It’s Enough the World Thinks I’m a Hero