Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Just A Million Dreams by Alan Vega LP

Distributed title
Futurismo are proud to present a first time reissue of the killer 1985 album: Just A Million Dreams by the uncompromising Alan Vega.
The remastered version of this LP comes with two unreleased bonus tracks produced by Liz Lamere and Jared Artaud of The Vacant Lots. It is packaged in a gloss laminated sleeve with a huge fold-out poster and contains new liner notes by Henry Rollins.
This colorway is limited to 500 copies worldwide. Mondo is the exclusive US retailer for this variant, with 300 copies exclusively available via the Record Shop.
Composer Alan Vega
Label Futurismo
Expected to ship in In Stock. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Bonus material 2 previously unreleased bonus tracks
Packaging details Includes large fold-out poster, liner notes by Henry Rollins and two unreleased additional bonus tracks.
Vinyl color Wild Heart - Clear w/ Red Marble

With help of the official Vega Vault, two never before heard tracks have been unearthed from the 1985 JAMD recording sessions and brought to life by long time collaborator Liz Lamere and Jared Artaud of The Vacant Lots, adding a new insight to the recordings. Henry Rollins also lends a new written perspective, making this release a vital addition to the collections of Alan Vega and Suicide fans. It has been said that Alan Vega is forever, his unwavering artistic approach can be witnessed throughout his career, whether as part of Suicide or as a solo songwriter, poet or sculptor. Just a Million Dreams is just another example.


1. On The Run
2. Shooting For You
3. Hot Fox
4. Too Late
5. Wild Heart
6. Creation
7. Cry Fire
8. Ra Ra Baby
9. Hey Gorgeous (Unreleased)
10. Did We Say Goodbye? (Unreleased)