Klonoa: Door to Phantomile - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Artist Drew Wise
Label Ship to Shore PhonoCo.
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Liner notes Jeremy Parish
Vinyl color Blue and Yellow Swirl

Fondly remembered by fans nearly 25 years after its original 1997 Japanese release, Klonoa: Door to Phantomile remains a landmark title in the PlayStation's vast library. The series remains notable and beloved for its 2.5D platforming style, its whimsical story and themes, and, of course, the phenomenal music. 

Klonoa: Door to Phantomile is available as a 2XLP set with new artwork by Drew Wise.

Music by Sawako Natori, Hideyuki Ishida, Eriko Imura, Hiroshi Okubo, Junko Ozawa, Kanako Kakino, Kohta Takahashi, Takaki Horigome, Tetsukazu Nakanishi, and Tomoko Tatsuda


Side A

  1. Let's Go for a While
  2. Title
  3. And I Begin to Wonder
  4. Inquisitive Waltz
  5. The Windmill Song
  6. Mine of Lights
  7. Ghadious Appears
  8. The Rongo Lango
  9. Granpa's Chair
  10. Sad Forrest Drum I
  11. Jugpot Falls I

Side B

  1. Weeping Karal
  2. Mad Seadoph Blues
  3. Forlock Twist
  4. Count Three
  5. Beats from Above
  6. Granny's World
  7. The Ruin's Air I
  8. Blue Cave Echo
  9. Baladium's Drive
  10. For the Time We've Spent

Side C

  1. Red Heat Coronia
  2. Nevertheless
  3. Out of Time
  4. Cress
  5. Untamed Heart I
  6. Difficult to Say
  7. The Closing Encounter I
  8. Quiet Choir

Side D

  1. Nightmare's On
  2. The Instrumentality
  3. Rapid Eyes Inside
  4. The Ring
  5. I'm On Your Side
  6. Farewell
  7. Resurrection
  8. Staff Roll
  9. The Tower of Balue
  10. Good Night