Let The Festivities Begin LP by Los Bitchos Mondo Exclusive

Limited Edition
Distributed title
London based pan-continental female four-piece Los Bitchos are undoubtedly one of the breakthrough bands on 2022, and they are ending the year the only way they know how, by celebrating!
Composer Los Bitchos
Label City Slang
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Bonus material Includes flexi picture disc & sticker sheet.
Edition size 500
Mastered by Katie Tavini
Vinyl color White Vinyl

Panthers prowling through a desert. Cowgirls swaggering into a saloon and kicking up dust. Riding shotgun with a Tarantino heroine. Having the fiesta of your lives under a giant piñata with all your friends. Los Bitchos’ hallucinatory surf-exotica is as evocative as it is playful: the London-based pan-continental group could well be your new favorite party band with their instrumental voyages that are the soundtrack to setting alight to a row of flaming sambucas and losing yourself to the night. They’ve got a bun-tight knack for a groove – and they’ve got the best fringes in rock’n’roll too.

Serra Petale (guitar), Agustina Ruiz (keytar), Josefine Jonsson (bass) and Nic Crawshaw (drums) hail from different parts of the world but met via all-night house parties, or through friends, in London. Their unique sound binds them together, though, taking in a retrofuturistic blend of Peruvian chica, Argentine cumbia, Turkish psych and surf guitars. They are London’s answer to Khruangbin, if Khruangbin spent all weekend getting slammed on cheap tequila in a Dalston dive bar.


Side A:

  1. The Link Is About To Die 
  2. I Enjoy It 
  3. Pista (Fresh Start) 
  4. FFS 
  5. Tropico 

Side B:

  1. Las Panteras 
  2. Good to Go!
  3. Change of Heart 
  4. Tripping at a Party 
  5. Try the circle! 
  6. Lindsay Goes to Mykonos 

Flexi Bonus Disc:

  1. Los Chrismos 
  2. Tipp Tapp