Looper – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


Nathan Johnson's incredible score for Rian Johnson's time-travel masterpiece is coming to Vinyl for the first time. Composed using found sounds of the film's production city of New Orleans, Nathan crafted a suspenseful, innovative soundtrack to the dystopian landscapes of a future where Time Travel and murder are controlled by organized crime.

In a stunning packaging concept by Jay Shaw, this 2XLP album comes in a embossed, gold foil gatefold jacket, housed in a custom, hand-embellished Canvas bag. With the help of local effects shop Hawgfly Productions, Mondo lovingly crafted a truly one-of-a-kind package befitting this modern sci-fi classic

Packaging design by Jay Shaw. Limited edition 2xLP in deluxe gatefold jacket pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Housed in a hand-embellished canvas bag. Featuring Liner Notes by Nathan Johnson.

Composer Nathan Johnson
Artist Jay Shaw
Label Mondo Music
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.



Side A
01. A Body That Does Not Technically Exist (1:21)
02. A Day In The Life (1:10)
03. Closing Your Loop (2:56)
04. Seth's Tale (2:54)
05. Run (2:49)

Side B
06. A Life In A Day (2:22)
07. Time Machine (2:40)
08. Hunting The Past (2:55)
09. Following The Loop (1:42)
10. Mining For Memories (1:54)

Side C
11. A New Scar (2:34)
12. Her Face (2:37)
13. Revelations (5:12)
14. The Rainmaker (4:26)

Side D
15. City Sweep (0:46)
16. La Belle Aurore (1:01)
17. Showdown (1:36)
18. The Path Was A Circle (4:51)
19. Everything Comes Around (2:39)