Marvel's Midnight Suns Original Video Game Soundtrack 1XLP


Mondo Music, in collaboration with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the vinyl release of Marvel’s Midnight Suns original video game soundtrack featuring the epic score from Tim Wynn and Phill Boucher and cover illustration by Stephanie Hans.

Composer Various Artists
Property Midnight Suns
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Mastered by James Plotkin
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140g

In Marvel's Midnight Suns, players immerse themselves in a thrilling tactical RPG set within the Marvel Universe. The game follows a customizable protagonist known as The Hunter, who joins forces with an unlikely team of supernatural Marvel heroes, including Ghost Rider, Scarlet Witch, Magik, Blade, and many more, to combat the malevolent Lilith and her army of dark forces. The Hunter must strategically plan their actions, combining powerful abilities and synergies to thwart the impending apocalypse and restore balance to the world. Whether you’re preparing for battle against Lilith’s demonic forces or just lounging around the Abbey, this album is a must-have for your collection. 

Tim Wynn and Phil Boucher bring a dark and eerie score that beautifully compliments the supernatural and magical story and characters of the Marvels’ Midnight Sun’s video game. Featuring an extraordinary illustration from comic cover artist, Stephanie Hans, and pressed on 140 gram 1XLP Mondo Exclusive color vinyl or 140 gram black vinyl.



  1. Origins (3:39)
  2. The Sanctum and the Shield (2:09)
  3. Sanctum Under Siege (2:45)
  4. Darkness and Light (2:59)
  5. Old Stomping Ground, New Stompers (1:56)
  6. Knock, Knock (1:55)
  7. One of Those Off-Off-Broadway Shows (2:56)
  8. Hello Cleveland (3:08)


  1. Exploring the Outskirts (2:08)
  2. A Night at the Carnival (2:54)
  3. This Is for Johnny Blaze (1:34)
  4. Side Deal with the Devil (2:30)
  5. Return to the Motherland (3:27)
  6. The Strongest There Is (2:34)
  7. The Prophecy of the Midnight Sun (1:32)
  8. Rise of the Midnight Sun (1:56)
  9. Lilith Rises (2:06)
  10. WE.ARE.ETERNAL! (1:37)