Marvel's Spider-Man 2: Original Video Game Soundtrack 2XLP


Mondo is proud to present John Paesano's soundtrack to Marvel's Spider-Man 2, the next game in the critically-acclaimed Marvel’s Spider-Man franchise.
Housed in a gatefold jacket and featuring original artwork by Kris Anka, this webstore exclusive will include a unique colorway.

Composer John Paesano
Artist Kris Anka
Properties MarvelSpider-Man
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Mastered by James Plotkin
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 180 Gram

The hunt begins! Spider-Men Peter Parker and Miles Morales return to Marvel’s New York for an all-new adventure. Battle iconic villains including the monstrous Venom, the ruthless Kraven the Hunter, and the volatile Lizard—all of whom will be featured in this record’s original artwork by Kris Anka.

John Paesano, composer for the series’ first game Marvel’s Spider-Man, has returned to craft this elegant and adventurous score to Marvel’s Spider-Man 2.


Side A

  1. Greater Together (Album Version)
  2. The Great Hunter
  3. Ready or Not
  4. A Second Chance
  5. Betrayal
  6. East River Mayhem

Side B

  1. Moving Forward
  2. Back to School
  3. Symbiotic Relationship
  4. Sacrifice
  5. Battling Your Inner Demons

Side C

  1. A Familiar Bond
  2. Fighting Back
  3. At Last
  4. Trouble at Home

Side D

  1. Mind Games
  2. Midtown Madness
  3. Foundational Feud
  4. Healing the World
  5. Swing performed by Earthgang feat. Benji.
  6. In Full Swing (Surkin Remix)