Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Marvel's Werewolf By Night - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

Mondo, in conjunction with Hollywood Records and Marvel Music are proud to present Michael Giacchino's grandiose and gothic score to his directorial debut MARVEL STUDIOS' WEREWOLF BY NIGHT, which is streaming now on Disney +.
Composer Michael Giacchino
Artist Francesco Francavilla
Properties MarvelWerewolf By Night
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Mastered by James Plotkin
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 180 Gram

The score is big, bold and beautiful, mixing incredibly deft and light strings with boomy-brass and thunderous percussion, all tied together with some melodic otherworldly choral flourishes. As with all of his scores, it works perfectly as a standalone album as much as it does within the film, and we're sure this will be soundtracking many a homemade haunt this October. 

Featuring original artwork by Francesco Francavilla, and pressed on 180 gram Bloodstone colored vinyl, and featuring one of eight randomly inserted Lobby Cards.


Side One
  1. A Marvel Special Presentation
  2. Werewolf By Night: Mane Title
  3. Ulysse's Rant
  4. There Is No Peace Without Tuba
  5. Scot Free
  6. Big Shoes To Fill
  7. A Farewell to Arm
  8. Tales from the Crypt
  9. Two Lefts Make a Right

Side Two
  1. Elsa's Ted Talk
  2. All The World's A Cage
  3. Beach Blanket Betrayal
  4. World's Worst Makeover
  5. Where's Wolf
  6. I don't Know Jack
  7. Mane on Ends
  8. End Shredits (Dub Version)