Mission: Impossible – Fallout – Music From The Original Motion Picture 2XLP

Music from the 6th installment in the Mission Impossible series, Mission Impossible: Fallout. Available in 180 gram "Plutonium Core" vinyl and 180 gram black vinyl.
Composer Lorne Balfe
Artist Mo Shafeek
Label Mondo Music
Property Mission: Impossible
Sold Out

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Mondo Music, in conjunction with Paramount Pictures, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe’s score to the critically-acclaimed 2018 film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT, the sixth chapter of Tom Cruise's long-running, hugely successful spy franchise.

In a series defined by change, FALLOUT represents a first - the first in the long running series to carry its director (Christopher McQuarrie) over from the previous film. In a deliberate effort to keep this chapter fresh, McQuarrie decided to bring on a whole new group of talent behind the scenes - including composer Lorne Balfe. Crafting a modern, militaristic, melancholic soundscape with classic Schiffrin themes that have defined the franchise for nearly 50 years, Balfe’s score is a standout in the series, giving the film the weight and balance it needs to glide effortlessly from setpiece to setpiece.

Available on 2X 180 Gram Plutonium Core colored vinyl (also available on 2X 180 Gram Black vinyl). This first pressing features a limited Flexi disc featuring an unreleased remix.