Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Mortal Kombat 4 Original Video Game Soundtrack

Distributed title

Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with WaterTower Music & NetherRealm Studios is proud to announce the release of Mortal Kombat 4 (Soundtrack from the Arcade Game). Composed by Dan Forden, Mortal Kombat 4 (Soundtrack from the Arcade Game) is now available for the first time on vinyl.

Composer Dan Forden
Label Enjoy The Ride Records
Property Mortal Kombat
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 500
Packaging details 350gsm jacket with black poly-lined inner sleeves
Vinyl color Red & Yellow Split


Side A

  1. MK4 Meat
  2. The Tomb
  3. Snake
  4. Elder God
  5. Goro's Lair
  6. The Well
  7. Prison
  8. The Woods
  9. Rain

Side B

  1. Goro's Crib
  2. Eldest Gods
  3. The Screw
  4. The Ends
  5. MK4 Audio Tour