Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Naruto - Best Collection LP

Distributed title
Collection of songs featured in the hit Anime, Naruto. Featuring tracks from Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Little By Litte, FLOW, Sambomaster, Stance Punks, Akeboshi, ORANGE RANGE, Raico, Captain Straydum and No Regret Life.
Composer Various Artists
Label Microids Records
Property Naruto
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


In the village of Konoha lives Naruto, a young boy who is hated and feared by the villagers because he holds within himself Kyuubi (nine-tailed fox demon) of incredible strength, which killed a large number of people. Konoha's most powerful ninja at the time, the Fourth Hokage, Minato Namikaze, manages to seal this demon in Naruto's body.
Unfortunately he lost his life there.
This is how twelve years later, Naruto dreams of becoming Konoha's greatest Hokage so that everyone recognizes him for his true worth. But the road to becoming Hokage is very long and Naruto will face a lot of hardships and will have to face many enemies to achieve his goal!


Side A
  1. Haruka Kanata 4:03
  2. Kanashimi wo Yasashisa ni 4:02
  3. GO!!! 3:59
  5. No Boy No Cry 3:33

Side 2
  1. Wind 3:41
  2. Viva Rock ~japanese side~ 4:07
  3. ALIVE 4:45
  4. Mountain A Go Go Two 4:16
  5. Nakushita Kotoba 4:48