Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Neon Genesis Evangelion - Original Series Soundtrack LP

Distributed title

Step into a realm of vibrant sound with the NEON GENESIS EVANGELION SOUNDTRACK on Mondo exclusive color vinyl. Translucent clear vinyl dances with captivating blue and green smoke, reminiscent of the mesmerizing AT Field encounters and breathtaking angelic battles. With every spin, the soundtrack's enchanting melodies and pulsating rhythms evoke the kaleidoscopic world of Evangelion, where hope and despair collide. It features all the songs from the NEON GENESIS ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK, including “ A Cruel Angel's Thesis (Director's Edit Version)”and “Fly Me To the Moon – Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version”. This edition comes in a 140g vinyl, featuring a colored gatefold jacket with illustrations of the series and a credit insert providing comprehensive information about the songs.

Composer Shiro Sagisu
Label Milan
Property Neon Genesis Evangelion
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Vinyl color Mondo Exclusive



  1. A Cruel Angel's Thesis (Director's Edit Version)
  2. Angel Attack
  3. Rei I
  4. Hedgehog's Dilemma
  5. Barefoot In The Park


  1. Ritsuko
  2. Misato
  3. Asuka Strikes!
  4. Nerv
  5. Tokyo-3


  1. I. Shinji
  2. EVA-01
  3. A Step Forward Into Terror
  4. EVA-02
  5. Decisive Battle
  6. EVA-00


  1. The Beast
  2. Marking Time, Waiting For Death
  3. Rei II
  4. Fly Me To the Moon
  5. Next Episode
  6. Fly Me To the Moon