Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Never Hike Alone - Original Fan Film Soundtrack LP

Limited Edition
Distributed title

Scare Flair Records is honored to be releasing the Ryan Perez-Daple score for the biggest fan film ever made - Never Hike Alone! Never Hike Alone is the extremely popular Friday the 13th fan film series that has gotten rave reviews from the rabid F13 fan base and has now been viewed over 5 million times on YouTube.

Composer Ryan Perez-Daple
Label Scare Flair Records
Property Friday the 13th
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Edition size 300
Mastered by Jesse Mangum at The Glow in Athens, Georgia
Pressed at Kindercore Vinyl in Athens, Georgia
Vinyl color 180 Gram

Never Hike Alone (2017) was written, produced, and directed by Vincente DiSante of Womp Stomp Films. The film stars Andrew Leighty as a hiker who accidently hikes into Camp Crystal Lake and has a full-on faceoff with Ghost Jason, also played by Vincente DiSanti. Friday the 13th alumni Thom Matthews also makes a very special appearance. 

The score is filled with memorable cues that are reminiscent of Harry Manfredini’s masterful work on the original series, but steps away enough to have its own identity. Fans will rejoice at the call backs, but also relish at the new direction that this score takes the fandom. Also includes tracks by Trevor Vaughn and the Damn Enchiladas.