New Found Glory - Catalyst 2XLP

Mondo Music, in association with Geffen Records and Drive-Thru Records, are proud to present the first ever vinyl pressing of New Found Glory’s CATALYST. 
This 2xLP is pressed on Mondo exclusive color vinyl, with additional variants forthcoming from New Found Glory.
Composer New Found Glory
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Rpm 33 1/3


Side A
  1. Intro
  2. All Downhill From Here
  3. This Disaster
  4. Truth Of My Youth
  5. I Don't Wanna Know

Side B
  1. Your Biggest Mistake 
  2. Doubt Full 
  3. Failure's Not Flattering
  4. Over The Head, Below The Knees

Side C
  1. Ending In Tragedy
  2. At Least I'm Known For Something
  3. I'd Kill To Fall Asleep
  4. No News Is Good News

Side D
  1. Who Am I
  2. Whiskey Rose
  3. Radio Adelaide
  4. Constant Static