Oblivion – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Music, are proud to re-issue M83's soundtrack to the 2013 Sci-Fi cult classic OBLIVION.

Featuring artwork by Kilian Eng, and featuring the title track Oblivion performed by M83 and Susanne Sundfør

Composers Anthony GonzalezJoseph TrapeneseM83
Artist Kilian Eng
Label Mondo Music
Property Oblivion
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Mastered by James Plotkin
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140 Gram

In the decade since this film was released, Tom Cruise and director Joseph Kosinski have been busy - not only did their most recent collaboration TOP GUN: MAVERICK change the cinema landscape forever, but has rightfully reminded people of this genre gem.

Anthony Gonzales (M83) and composer Joseph Trapenese (Shadow and Bone, Spiderhead, Happiness, and Tron Legacy) crafted an incredible synth soundscape, crashing like waves on a post-apocalyptic shore - at times lonely and haunted, but full of melody and a sense of adventure. This was the Mondo music labels' 9th release ever in our catalog. We are so happy that 10 years later it continues to have a fanbase and we're honored to restock the album for fans who missed out on the original pressing.


  1. Jack's Dream
  2. Waking Up
  3. Tech 49
  4. StarWaves
  5. Odyssey Rescue
  6. Earth 2077
  7. Losing Control
  8. Canyon Battle
  9. Radiation Zone
  10. You Can't Save Her
  11. Raven Rock
  12. I'm Sending You Away
  13. Ashes Of Our Fathers
  14. Temples Of Our Gods
  15. Fearful Odds
  16. Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death
  17. Oblivion