Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty - Original Soundtrack LP

Distributed title

To celebrate their seventh anniversary, Black Screen Records have repressed their first vinyl release in a very long time. The soundtrack to Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty is finally back in stock – this time on 180g clear w/ green marbled vinyl.

Composers Ellen MeijersJosh GabrielMichael Bross
Label Black Screen Records
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Product information
Mastered by Michael Bross
Vinyl color Coke Bottle Clear w/ Black Marbled
Vinyl weight 180 Gram

Composed, mixed and mastered by Michael Bross, the soundtrack comes in a full-coloured gatefold sleeve with RuptureFarms artwork by Raymond Swanland. This repress does not include the poster and Steam Key.


It was a long way from Abe’s debut in the 1997s Playstation One classic Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee to the beautiful ground-up remake Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty in 2014 but Abe is still looking great. Not only the graphics but also the complete video game soundtrack got an overall makeover – in 2015 Oddworld looks and sounds better than ever before.


A01. A.L.I.V.E.
A02. RuptureFarms 1029
A03. Abe’s Moon
A04. Monsaic Lines
A05. Paramonia
B01. Scrabania
B02. The Temple
B03. Shrykull Revealed
B04. Molluck Watches
B05. The Factory Halts
B06. What A Drag
B07. Shepherd Of Odd
B08. Abe’s Moon (Alternative Version)