Over The Garden Wall - Original Soundtrack Cassette

Mondo is proud to present the premiere release of the masterful soundtrack to Cartoon Network's first ever animated mini-series, Over The Garden Wall.
Composer The Blasting Company
Artist Sam Wolfe Connelly
Property Over the Garden Wall
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Composed and performed by The Blasting Company (Brandon Armstrong, Joshua Kaufman, Justin Rubenstein), Over The Garden Wall is a one of a kind experience. Created by Patrick McHale, it tells the story of two brothers named Wirt and Greggory (voiced by Elijah Wood & Collin Dean) on a mysterious Dante-esque journey home through a world known only as "The Unknown": a place filled with colorful characters and incredible musical interludes, all of which are captured on this comprehensive soundtrack release.

Produced by the composers themselves, this album features 32 tracks, a mix of song and score from the mini-series. Featuring original artwork by Sam Wolf Connelly, and a booklet featuring lyrics from every song, as well as sheet music, so you can play along! This release is essential for fans of the show... and that's a Rock Fact!



  1. Prelude
  2. Into The Unknown
  3. You Have Beautiful Eyes
  4. Pottsfield CM
  5. Patient Is The Night
  6. Adelaide Parade
  7. Money For School
  8. Ms. Langtree's Lament
  9. Potatoes & Molasses
  10. Off to Bed
  11. The Beast Is Out There
  12. The Highwayman
  13. A Courting Song
  14. Endicott Manor
  15. The Journey Begins
  16. Half Moon River


  1. McLaughlin Bros Jug Band
  2. Over The Garden Wall
  3. Send Me A Peach
  4. Adelaide's Trap
  5. Like Ships
  6. More Bones To Sort
  7. Old North Wind
  8. Forward, Oneiroi
  9. The Fight Is Over
  10. Tiny Star
  11. Old Black Train
  12. The Old Mill
  13. Come Wayward Souls
  14. Potatus et Molassus
  15. One Is A Bird
  16. Black Train & End Credits