Pentagram Home Video – Who's Out There? LP (Death Waltz Originals)


Operating within the same realm as Pye Corner Audio, Pentagram Home Video's debut LP for Death Waltz Originals offers up a dystopian analog synth attack swathed in layers of distortion and heavy pounding drums; it works as an imaginary soundtrack in your headphones but also as a powerful beast on more adventurous dance floors, never failing to be super melodic.

Strictly limited edition of 400 copies, pressed on Transparent Purple with Black Marble effect with Grey colour in colour 180g vinyl, housed inside a 425gsm single pocket jacket.

Also available on Black Vinyl.

Side A
01. Vision 1 / The Coast
02. Opening Titles
03. Reel 2 / "Who's Out There?"
04. Vision 2 / The Beginning
05. Reel 4 / Across 10 Blocks
06. Reel 6 / Heavy Leather
07. Vision 3 / Night

Side B
01. Who's Out There? (1986)
02. The Pursuit
03. A Powerful Hallucinogen
04. End Credits
Artist We Buy Your Kids
Label Death Waltz Originals
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.