Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Phantasm - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP


Available on Vinyl for the first time in over 35 Years, Mondo is honored to re-issue Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave's iconic soundtrack to Don Coscarelli's horror classic Phantasm. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, with new artwork by Phantom City Creative and featuring all new liner notes by the film's Writer/Director. Available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Previously available on 180 Gram Morningside Mausoleum Marble Vinyl (Limited to 500 Copies) and 180 Gram Through The Portal Red & Black Swirl Vinyl

Composers Fred MyrowMalcolm Seagrave
Artist Phantom City Creative
Label Mondo Music
Property Phantasm
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.



1. Intro And Main Title    

2. Welcome To Morningside / Hand In Box    

3. Mineshaft Chase    

4. Phantasmagoria / Silver Sphere Disco    

5. Hearse Inferno    

6. Cemetery Spectres    

7. Spacegate To Infinity    

8. Jody At Morningside / Just A Dream?    

9. Phantasm Atmosphere    

10. The Tall Man On Main Street    

11. Funeral Organ / Dwarf In Hearse    

12. Under The Car    

13. Mike On The Road    

14. Hearse Chase

15. Overturned Ice Cream Truck    

16. End Of The Game

17. Or Is It? (Outtakes)