Pigeons of Shit Metal LP by Eagles of Death Metal

Distributed title
Mustached, rock and roll minstrel Jesse Hughes and some very special guests help weave his blue grass metal with a whole lot of cover songs.
Composer Eagles Of Death Metal
Label Last Hurrah Records
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


The Eagles of Death Metal Presents Pigeons of Shit Metal contains ten tracks - all covers from such acclaimed heavy metal and alternative bands such as Guns N Roses, AC/DC, the Ramones, the Pixies, Love and Rockets, Queens of the Stone Age, the Distillers and more with Hughes and crew performing unique interpretations of these classic songs as only the Pigeons of Shit Metal can!

The limited edition LP comes in a special reverse board jacket with cover art by Josh Homme (aka Baby Duck) along with a full color inner sleeve containing artwork and linear notes helping to explain everything just in case you're confused.

Pressed on Cyan Blue colored vinyl


Side A

  1. "It's So Easy" by Guns N Roses
  2. "Beat on the Brat" by the Ramones
  3. "Gouge Away" by the Pixies
  4. "So Alive" by Love and Rockets
  5. "High Voltage" (medley) by AC/DC

Side B

  1. "Go with the Flow" by Queens of the Stone Age
  2. "The Hunger" by the Distillers
  3. "Abracadabra" by the Steve Miller Band
  4. "Gonna Leave You" by Queens of the Stone Age
  5. "Long Slow Goodbye" by Queens of the Stone Age