Jurassic World – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


Mondo is pleased to announce a first vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to this year's biggest blockbuster: Jurassic World - composed by the incredibly talented and prolific Michael Giacchino. Deftly balancing the playful heart, warm nostalgia and action packed elements of this film, the soundtrack to Jurassic World crafts unique earworm melodies that stand triumphantly in the canon of this franchise's massive musical legacy.

Mondo's web exclusive version of this 2XLP is pressed on 180 Gram Translucent Green Vinyl with a Blue Stripe – in honor of Blue the Raptor. Also available on Black Vinyl. Featuring original new artwork by Stan & Vince.
Side A
01. Bury The Hatchling (1:56)
02. The Family That Strays Together (1:00)
03. Welcome To Jurassic World (2:08)
04. As The Jurassic World Turns (5:30)
05. Clearly His First Rodeo (3:28)
06. Owen You Nothing (1:19)
07. Indominus Wrecks (6:11)

Side B
08. Gyrosphere Of Influence (3:14)
09. Pavane For A Dead Apatosaurus (4:44)
10. Fits And Jumpstarts (1:31)
11. The Dimorphodon Shuffle (2:13)
12. Love In The Time Of Pterosauria (4:30)

Side C
13. Chasing The Dragons (2:54)
14. Raptor Your Heart Out (3:50)
15. Costa Rican Standoff (4:37)
16. Our Rex Is Bigger Than Yours (2:41)
17. Growl And Make Up (1:16)
18. Nine To Survival Job (2:33)
19. The Park Is Closed (1:38)

Side D
20. Jurassic World Suite (12:53)
21. It's A Small Jurassic World (1:43)
22. The Hammond Lab Overture (1:07)
23. The Brockway Monorail (1:45)
24. Sunrise O'er Jurassic World (2:06)

Featuring original new artwork by Stan & Vince.

Mondo web exclusive version pressed on Translucent Green with Blue Stripe 180 Gram Vinyl – in honor of Blue the Raptor

Also available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Composer Michael Giacchino
Artist Stan & Vince
Label Mondo Music
Property Jurassic Park
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.