Prey - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

Death Waltz Recording Company and Hollywood Records proudly present Sarah Schachner's incredible score to the HULU Original movie Prey.
Composer Sarah Schachner
Properties PredatorPrey
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Mastered by Patricia Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering
Packaging details Tri-fold spot varnish jacket with insert
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140 Gram

The latest entry in the "Predator" franchise, 20th Century Studios' "Prey", is set in the Comanche Nation 300 years ago. It is the story of a young woman, Naru, a fierce and highly skilled warrior raised in the shadow of some of the most legendary hunters who roam the Great Plains. So when danger threatens her camp, she sets out to protect her people. Unfortunately, the prey she stalks and ultimately confronts is a highly evolved alien predator with a technically advanced arsenal, resulting in a vicious and terrifying showdown between the two adversaries.

Sarah Schnachner's score to Prey is nothing short of a revelation; it's super intense, moody, yet playful in places; this score is a string-heavy score and all the better for it; Schachner layers sounds in a beautiful and mesmerizing way with vocals weaving in and out of the music giving it an ethereal, otherworldly sound that is completely her own. Nothing short of a revelation


Side A

  1. Predator Instinct
  2. Thrill of the Chase
  3. Naru and Sarii
  4. Beyond the Great Plains
  5. Five Senses
  6. The Night Has Ears
  7. Communion Featuring Robert Mirabel
  8. Naru’s Way
  9. Flesh and Bone
  10. Orange Totsiyaa
  11. Moon Wanderer
  12. The Onslaught

Side B

  1. Trapped
  2. Foolish Foray
  3. The Cruel Delight
  4. Horseback Ambush
  5. Human Bait
  6. Brave Girl
  7. Seeing with New Eyes
  8. The Hunter