Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Distributed title
Composers Mark MothersbaughWataru Hokoyama
Artist Shan Jiang
Label Milan Records
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Vinyl color Dimensional Rift Color Vinyl

Milan Records is proud to present the music to Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama, on vinyl!

When an evil robotic emperor intent on conquering cross-dimensional worlds puts  Ratchet and Clank’s own dimension next in his sights, the old duo is thrust right back into action. The dynamic pair need to dust off their outrageous weaponry and stop a dimensional collapse in its tracks.

This release features twenty tracks of original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama for Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart pressed on a pair of dimensional rift color vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket with original artwork by Shan Jiang.


A1. Rift Apart

A2. Festival of Heroes

A3. A Most Nefarious City

A4. Sweet Home Sargasso

A5. Ride Through the Omniverse

B1. Ode to Nefarious

B2. Meet Me at Zurkie's

B3. Urfdah Mesa Major

B4. Blizar Prime'd and Ready

B5. Molonoth Means Paradise

C1. Cascading Entropic Fissure

C2. A Tale of Two Cordelions

C3. Glitch in the System

C4. A Late Arrival

C5. The Battle for Sargasso

C6. Urfdah Mesa Minor

D1. Y'Ardolis

D2. Zordoom and Gloom

D3. Culmination at Corson V

D4. Join Me at the Top