Mondo, in partnership with Sony Music, and the Jeff Healey estate are proud to present the complete, unreleased soundtrack to the 1989 cult-classic ROAD HOUSE, featuring never before heard music by The Jeff Healey Band.
Composer The Jeff Healey Band
Artist Mo Shafeek
Property Road House
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Liner notes Liner notes and oral history compiled by Roger Costa
Pressed at Memphis Record Pressing
Rpm 33 1/3 RPM
Vinyl color Mondo Exclusive Color In Color
Vinyl weight 140 Grams
The previous soundtrack release for the film only contained 4 of the 12 songs The Jeff Healey Band recorded and performed in the film itself - this album features all of those songs plus another 7 (!) recorded for those sessions but never before unearthed... until now. Painstakingly restored by Roger Costa and the Jeff Healey estate, this is a love letter to Jeff Healey and his incredible talents as well as the film's long legacy in equal measure.
Featuring an 8 page booklet with comprehensive liner notes and oral history compiled by Roger Costa, never before seen behind the scenes photos from the estate of Jeff Healey as well as photographs by Peter Sorel. Package design and layout by Mo Shafeek.


Side One
1. On The Road Again (4:23)
2. Confidence Man (3:17)
3. Long Tall Sally (2:44)
4. One Foot on the Gravel (4:19)
5. Hear That Guitar Ring (3:31)

Side Two
1. Knock on Wood (3:03)
2. I'm Tore Down (4:26)
3. Roadhouse Blues (4:53)
4. Traveling Band (2:16)
5. White Room

Side Three
1. Hoochie Coochie Man (5:13)
2. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky (4:57)

Bonus Tracks
3. Killing Floor (4:16)
4. I Just Want to Make Love to you (4:20)

Side Four
1. Red House (5:43)
2. Around and Around (2:25)
3. Foxey Lady (5:19)
4. Back in the U.S.A. (2:37)
5. Angel (3:54)