Say Anything - Expanded Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo and Vinyl Films are proud to present the premiere, expanded edition of the soundtrack to Cameron Crowe's essential, genre defining 1989 debut film SAY ANYTHING...
Containing the original soundtrack album, plus and entire additional disc of music - featuring demos written and recorded for the film, previously unreleased in any form - including long-lost demo recordings of the "Joe Lies" songs, as performed by Nancy Wilson for Lili Taylor
Featuring a 16-page booklet, containing never before seen photos and liner notes with the film's writer/director Cameron Crowe, stars John Cusack, Ione Sky, Lili Taylor and composer Nancy Wilson and more!
Property Say Anything
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.



Side One
1. All For Love - Nancy Wilson
2. Cult of Personality (Live) - Living Colour
3. One Big Rush - Joe Satriani
4. You Want It - Cheap Trick
5. Taste The Pain - Red Hot Chili Peppers

Side Two
1. In Your Eyes - Peter Gabriel
2. Stripped (Live) - Depeche Mode
3. Skankin' To The Beat - Fishbone
4. Within' Your Reach - The Replacements
5. Keeping The Dream Alive - Freiheit

Side Three - Bonus Tracks
1. Take Five - Dave Brubeck
2. Toy Box - Soundgarden
3. Back In The Saddle - Aerosmith
4. Brandy (You're A Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
5. Turn The Other Way - Fishbone

Side Four - Bonus Tracks and Demos
1. A Girl Like You (Demo) - The Smithereens
2. Sit Down I think I Love You (Demo) - Nancy Wilson
3. The Joe Lies Demos - Nancy Wilson
i. He Hurts Me
ii. That Will Never Be Me
iii. He Cries
iv. Man Child
4. In Your Eyes (Live) - Peter Gabriel