Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Signs of Life LP by Neil Gaiman & FourPlay String Quartet - Mondo Exclusive

Limited Edition
Distributed title
Mondo exclusive, limited to 1000 copies on coke bottle clear vinyl.
Composer Neil Gaiman & FourPlay String Quartet
Label Instrumental Recordings
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 1000
Rpm 33
Vinyl color Clear Vinyl
Vinyl weight 180g

Signs of Life is a gorgeous, ground-breaking and genre-bending collaboration between an iconic author and a unique musical ensemble. Part songwriting, part poetry, part story-telling; all encompassing, all-engaging, all beautiful. Since selling out the Concert Hall at the Sydney Opera House in 2010, Neil Gaiman and FourPlay String Quartet have been firm friends and collaborators. They have toured the world together, released a New York Times best-selling book & record together, sold out Carnegie Hall together and most importantly, recorded a new album together, Signs of Life. Reflecting the fact that Gaiman and FourPlay have each, always refused to be pigeon-holed in their creativity - together, they have created something remarkable and unique.



1. Clock

2. Möbius Strip

3. Bloody Sunrise

4. The Wreckers

5. Song of the Song

6. Credo


7. Neverwhere

8. Poeb First Read on January 26th, 2011 at the

Sydney Opera House

9. The Problem With Saints

10. In Transit

11. Sings of Life