Sonic The Hedgehog 2 - Music From The Motion Picture 2xLP

Almost Gone
Limited Edition
Distributed title
Enjoy The Ride Records and Enjoy The Toons Records - in conjunction with Paramount Pictures and Enjoy The Ride Records - proudly present Sonic The Hedgehog 2: Music From The Motion Picture by composer Tom Holkenborg.
Composer Tom Holkenborg
Labels Enjoy the Ride RecordsEnjoy the Toon Records
Property Sonic
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 500
Packaging details 350gsm gatefold jacket designed as an homage to the SEGA video game box
Rpm 45
Vinyl color Disc 1: Red/Blue Split, Disc 2: Red/Orange Split

Holkenborg, also known under the moniker Junkie XL, is back for the second installment in the Sonic series with another rollercoaster of a score! Available on vinyl for the first time, Sonic The Hedgehog 2 is presented on 2xLP limited edition colored vinyl, pressed at 45PRM for optimal sound quality. It is housed in a 350gsm gatefold jacket designed as an homage to the SEGA video game box, and has a full-color double sided insert.


Side A

  1. Piece of Shiitake Planet
  2. Blue Menace
  3. Mind If I Drive
  4. Sonic's Home
  5. A Wachowski Family Special
  6. Sonic, Meet Knuckles

Side B

  1. Papa's Got a Brand New Stache
  2. The Master Emerald
  3. So You Think You Can Pivonka
  4. Goodnight, Tails
  5. Ages Ago
  6. You Know Nothing About Me

Side C

  1. Operation Catfish
  2. Eureka, I Found It
  3. Gotta Go Fast
  4. Entering the Labyrinth
  5. You Don't Have to Be Alone Anymore

Side D

  1. Sinister
  2. Team vs Robotnik
  3. Okay, We're Not Friends
  4. A New Order
  5. Dad