Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Streets Of Rage 2 – Original Soundtrack 2XLP

Distributed title


Composer Yuzo Koshiro
Label Data Discs
Property Streets of Rage
Sold Out


Product information
Vinyl color Frosted Clear Vinyl

Widely recognised as one of the greatest and most influential game soundtracks of all time, STREETS OF RAGE 2 remains a towering achievement of the 16bit era. Data Discs is extremely proud to be releasing this masterpiece of FM synthesis, composed by Yuzo Koshiro in 1992 and sounding more relevant today than ever.

The audio has been carefully remastered using multiple sources, including the original NEC PC-88 files supplied by Koshiro himself, and packaged in original artwork sourced from the SEGA archives in Japan.

  • Double LP in gatefold sleeve
  • Includes four bonus tracks of demos, alternate versions and unused compositions
  • 2x lithographic prints featuring archival artwork
  • Traditional Japanese OBI strip
  • Fully remastered in collaboration with and approved by composer Yuzo Koshiro


A1. S.O.R Super Mix
A2. Player Select
A3. Go Straight
A4. In the Bar
A5. Never Return Alive
A6. Spin on the Bridge

B1. Ready Funk
B2. Dreamer
B3. Alien Power
B4. Under Logic
B5. Too Deep
B6. Slow Moon
B7. Round Clear

C1. Wave 131
C2. Jungle Base
C3. Back to the Industry
C4. Expander
C5. Max Man
C6. Revenge of Mr. X
C7. Good End
C8. Game Over

D1. Go Straight (Original Version)
D2. Little Money Avenue (Unused Track)
D3. In the Bar (Alternate Version)
D4. Walking Bottom (Prototype Track)