Suikoden - Original Video Game Soundtrack

Almost Gone
Distributed title
Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original video game soundtrack to KONAMI’s RPG classic Suikoden!
Composer Konami Kukeiha Club
Label Ship to Shore PhonoCo.
Property Suikoden
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Vinyl color Blue Vinyl
Originally released on the Playstation 1 in 1995, Suikoden was an expansive role-playing adventure - loosely based on the classic Chinese novel Water Margin by Shi Nai’an (the English translation of Suikoden is ‘fantasy water margin’) - which charmed audiences with its immersive gameplay and epic soundtrack upon its release. Several sequels and spin-offs would follow but for many this original entry, as an introduction to such a legendary saga, would be hard to beat on the nostalgia scale.

The score is as captivating as the story, fully enveloping the listener in the world of the Scarlet Moon Empire. Now available on vinyl for the first time, newly remastered on blue vinyl and featuring original artwork from the KONAMI vault, this is one piece of VGM history you won’t want to miss!


Side A
1. Into a World of Illusion
2. Long Live the Empire
3. Beautiful Golden City
4. Main Theme - Guitar Arrangement
5. Little Characters in a Big World
6. Distant Mountain
7. Penpe
8. Fighting Monsters
9. Victory Theme
10. Sorrow - Ensemble Version
11. Eternal Flow
12. Joy Joy Time

Side B
1. Infiltration
2. Mysterious Woodlands
3. A Prideful Folk
4. A Moment of Peace
5. The Call of the Sea
6. The Narcissists
7. Gorgeous Scarleticia
8. Dancing Girl

Side C
1. Clash!
2. Premonition of Victory
3. Volatile Situation
4. Sorrow
5. A Gathering of Warriors
6. Tension
7. Days Long Gone
8. Passacaglia
9. Main Theme - Ensemble Version

Side D
1. Island Fortress
2. Blue Seas, Blue Skies
3. An Old Irish Song
4. Moonlit Night
5. Advance
6. The Strongest Foe
7. Requiem
8. Adertunerio Antes Lance Mao ~ The War Is Over ~
9. Regret