Teen Spirit – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP


Mondo, in conjunction with Interscope Records, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to Max Minghella's debut feature: TEEN SPIRIT.

Set on the remote Isle of Wight, TEEN SPIRIT tells the story of a 17 year old girl named Violet as she enters the titular singing competition with the hopes of making a name for herself and changing her destiny. This modern pop masterpiece features star Elle Fanning performing songs written by Robyn, Ellie Goulding, Sigrid, Tegan & Sara, Annie Lennox, and Carly Rae Jepsen. The soundtrack also features additional songs by Grimes, No Doubt, Katy Perry and more.

This limited release is available on 180 Gram Neon Pink Vinyl (Limited to 1000 copies). Also available on 180 Gram Black vinyl.

Composer Various Artists
Artist Mo Shafeek
Label Mondo Music
Property Teen Spirit
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.