The Beyond – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Music composed and orchestrated by Fabio Frizzi

A reissue of the highly sought-after soundtrack to THE BEYOND with brand new packaging and artwork by Graham Humphreys. A single vinyl record housed inside a gatefold sleeve with a booklet containing never before seen on set photographs.

01 Verso l'ignoto
02 Voci dal nulla
03 Suono aperto
04 Sequenza coro e orchestra
05 Oltre la soglia
06 Voci dal nulla

07 Suono aperto
08 Voci dal nulla
09 Giro di blues
10 Verso l'ignoto
11 Sequenza ritmica e tema

Newly Re-mastered in in Rome. 425gsm gatefold jacket complete with a booklet featuring sleeve notes from Composer Fabio Frizzi, Italian horror expert Stephen Thrower and start and production assistant Larry Ray including some of his never before seen on set photographs.

MONDOCON EDITION: Pressed on Green & Orange swirl with Red & Yellow splatter (limited to 500 units)

WEBSTORE EXCLUSIVE on opaque Green / Clear Green vinyl swirl with Orange splatter (limited to 1,000 units)

Composer Fabio Frizzi
Sold Out

You may also like