The Deadly Spawn Original Soundtrack LP


Reissue of Michael Perilstein's original score for THE DEADLY SPAWN.

Remastered by James Plotkin. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Composer Michael Perilstein
Artist Phantom City Creative
Label Mondo Music
Property The Deadly Spawn
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. This is an expected ship date, not a guaranteed ship-by date. Things can change due to production or cargo delays, and if they do, we will always keep customers informed via an update email. Check out our FAQs page for more information.

You may also like