The Iron Giant Soundtrack 2XLP Metal Variant


Mondo is pleased to present Michael Kamen’s Original Score for the animated cult classic The Iron Giant for the first time on vinyl. Featuring all new original artwork designed by Jay Shaw, and approved by director Brad Bird.

Cut at 45RPM, this 2XLP is remastered for the 15th Anniversary of the film, and pressed on 180 gram Black Vinyl. Housed in a custom Metal slipcase. Limited to 1,000 copies.

Composer Michael Kamen
Artist Jay Shaw
Label Mondo Music
Property The Iron Giant
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 1000


Side A
01. The Eye Of The Storm (2:31)
02. Hogarth Hughes (0:21)
03. Into The Forest (3:34)
04. The Giant Wakes (1:25)
05. Come And Get It (1:46)
06. Cat And Mouse (0:56)
07. Train Wreck (1:05)
08. You Can Fix Yourself? (1:18)

Side B
09. Hand Underfoot (2:00)
10. Bedtime Stories (2:26)
11. We Gotta Hide (0:50)
12. His Name Is Dean (0:48)
13. Eating Art (0:43)
14. Space Car (0:59)
15. Souls Don't Die (4:09)

Side C
16. Contest Of Wills (4:36)
17. The Army Arrives (1:34)
18. Annie And Dean (1:19)
19. He's A Weapon (2:43)

Side D
20. The Giant Discovered (4:29)
21. Trance-Former (4:25)
22. No Following (4:02)
23. The Last Giant Piece (1:03)