The Iron Giant – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

The Iron Giant – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo is pleased to present Michael Kamen’s Original Score for the animated cult classic The Iron Giant for the first time on Vinyl.

Featuring all new original artwork by Jason Edmiston, approved by director Brad Bird.

Cut at 45RPM, this 2XLP is remastered for the 15th Anniversary of the film, and pressed on randomly inserted 180 Gram Metal Grey or 180 gram Black Vinyl.

Composer Michael Kamen
Artist Jason Edmiston
Property The Iron Giant
Sold Out
Expected to ship in 3-5 business days. This is an expected ship date, not a guaranteed ship-by date. Things can change due to production or cargo delays, and if they do, we will always keep customers informed via an update email. Check out our FAQs page for more information.


Side A
01. The Eye Of The Storm (2:31)
02. Hogarth Hughes (0:21)
03. Into The Forest (3:34)
04. The Giant Wakes (1:25)
05. Come And Get It (1:46)
06. Cat And Mouse (0:56)
07. Train Wreck (1:05)
08. You Can Fix Yourself? (1:18)

Side B
09. Hand Underfoot (2:00)
10. Bedtime Stories (2:26)
11. We Gotta Hide (0:50)
12. His Name Is Dean (0:48)
13. Eating Art (0:43)
14. Space Car (0:59)
15. Souls Don't Die (4:09)

Side C
16. Contest Of Wills (4:36)
17. The Army Arrives (1:34)
18. Annie And Dean (1:19)
19. He's A Weapon (2:43)

Side D
20. The Giant Discovered (4:29)
21. Trance-Former (4:25)
22. No Following (4:02)
23. The Last Giant Piece (1:03)

You may also like