The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs - Original Series Soundtrack LP

Almost Gone
Distributed title
Artist Justin Osbourn
Label Ship to Shore PhonoCo.
Property The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Vinyl color Clear w/ Cloudy Green

Featuring all of your favorite songs from seasons one through three, plus a newly produced cover of "Monster Mash" by Joe Bob Briggs & The Lone Stars, this is an LP that no mutant should be without.

New artwork by Justin Osbourn.

Joe Bob & The Lone Stars are:

Vocals: Joe Bob Briggs

Drums, Guitar & Bass: Count D.

Guitar: Frank Iero

Piano & Synthesizer: Fabio Frizzi 

Backing Vocals: Darcy the Mail Girl, Yuki Nakamura, John Brennan

Production: John Brennan


Side A

1. Joe Bob is Back in Town

2. The Drive-In Oath (Punk Version)

3. Nobody Sees the Flowers But Me (Hey, Travis Crabtree)

4. Song of Madman Marz

5. Come On, Mary Lou (It's Prom Night II)

6. Lonely Red Christmas

7. Bloodsucking Freak (Ft. Chris Jericho)

8. Lizard of Industry

9. The Drive-In Oath (Remix)

10. Joe Bob is Back in Town (Acoustic Version)

Side B

1. Joe Bob Is At It Again (Alternate Theme Song Demo)

2. Frogtown Blues

3. Halloween Hideaway (Part I)

4. Halloween Hideaway (Part II)

5. Halloween Hideaway (Part III)

6. Darcy the 13th

7. Joe Bob is Back in Town, Charlie Brown

8. Spookies Rap

9. Chili Bandit

10. Tailspin

11. Monster Mash (Ft. Joe Bob & the Lone Stars)