Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

Twin Peaks: Music From The Limited Event Series 2XLP


Come join us on our final journey to the town of Twin Peaks; take a seat at the Roadhouse, grab a drink, and witness some of the finest musical performances any dive bar in America has ever seen.

This double LP features tracks by NIN, Eddie Vedder, The Chromatics, Otis Redding, Lissie, and of course Julee Cruise and Angelo Badalamenti. An incredible dive into the musical mind of series creator David Lynch, this really is an incredible document of the artists that visited Twin Peaks during the Limited Event Series. Once again our release has been mastered by Mike Bozzi at Bernie Grundman Mastering, cut by Grundman himself, with pressing duties being handled by QRP (Quality Record Pressings) in Kansas. This superb sound album is sure to transport you back to your favorite series. You can taste the whiskey and cigarette smoke the minute you drop the needle on the record.

Disc 1 pressed on 180 Gram Red & White Marble vinyl. Disc 2 pressed on 180 Gram Black & White Marble vinyl.

Property Twin Peaks
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.



1. Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit) - Angelo Badalamenti

2. Shadow - Chromatics

3. Mississippi - The Cactus Blossoms

4. Lark - Au Revoir Simone

5. I Am - Blunted Beatz

6. I l Love How You Love Me - The Paris Sisters



7. Snake Eyes - Trouble

8. Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix) - Sharon Van Etten

9. She’s Gone Away - Nine Inch Nails

10. My Prayer - The Platters



11. No Stars - Rebekah Del Rio

12. Viva Las Vegas - Shawn Colvin

13. Just You - James Marshall

14. Green Onions - Booker T. & The MG’s

15. Wild West (Roadhouse Mix) - Lissie



16. Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top

17. Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix) - The Veils

18. Out of Sand - Eddie Vedder

19. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop) - Otis Redding

20. The World Spins - Julee Cruise