UP - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP


Mondo, in proud partnership with Walt Disney Records, is pleased to present Michael Giacchino’s Academy Award®-winning score to Disney/Pixar’s UP.

Remastered for Vinyl, pressed on 2x 180 Gram Vinyl, this limited edition pressing features all-new artwork by Nicole Gustafsson, and liner notes by Drew Taylor.

Academy Award® A.M.P.A.S.
Composer Michael Giacchino
Artist Nicole Gustafsson
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Liner notes Drew Taylor
An absolutely essential film score, and the soundtrack for UP is most widely known for the simultaneously heartwarming and heartbreaking track “Married Life,” but the album is so much more. Delivering an exciting blend of romance and adventure on each side. Giacchino’s music will give you goosebumps. 


Disc 1 Side A

1. Up with Titles

2. We’re in the Club Now

3. Married Life

4. Carl Goes Up

5. 52 Chachki Pickup

6. Paradise Found

Disc 1 Side B

1. Walkin’ the House

2. Three Dog Dash

3. Kevin Beak’n

4. Canine Conundrum

5. The Nickel Tour

6. The Explorer Motel

7. Escape from Muntz Mountain

8. Giving Muntz the Bird

Disc 2 Side A

1. Stuff We Did

2. Memories Can Weigh You Down

3. The Small Mailman Returns

4. He’s Got the Bird

5. Seizing the Spirit of Adventure

Disc 2 Side B

1. It’s Just a House

2. The Ellie Badge

3. Up With End Credits

4. The Spirit of Adventure