Westworld Season 4 - Music From the HBO Series 3XLP + Slipcase

Limited Edition
Mondo, in association with WaterTower Music, are proud to present WESTWORLD: SEASON 4 – Music from the HBO Series, the last in a series of four WESTWORLD soundtracks, and the first time on vinyl for this breathtaking album. 
Conceived and art directed by Spencer Hickman, with original artwork by Greg Ruth and layout by Alan Hynes. Pressed on 140g vinyl, this 3xLP features Ramin Djawadi’s fully extended score and is housed in a tri-fold gatefold sleeve with a die cut outer jacket. This Mondo exclusive pressing is limited to an edition of 3,000.  
WESTWORLD: SEASON 4 includes a slipcase to house all four seasons plus an insert with liner notes by Executive Producer Jonathan Nolan. (International customers please note that Season 2 is currently available to US customers only, while the other three seasons will ship worldwide.)
Composer Ramin Djawadi
Artists Alan HynesGreg Ruth
Property Westworld
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 3000
Liner notes Written by Jonathan Nolan
Packaging details Triple LP, Trifold Sleeve, Die-Cut outer Jacket, Insert with liner notes by Jonathan Nolan, Housed inside official Delos Incorporated slipcase to house S1-4 Soundtracks
Pressed at GZ
Rpm 33 1/3
Vinyl weight 140g
A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the question of free will, WESTWORLD was created for television by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy, who also served as executive producers. 
WESTWORLD: Season 4 - Music From The HBO Series features 34 tracks comprising the most powerful musical moments of Season 4. The album includes composer Ramin Djawadi’s iconic WESTWORLD theme, his original compositions from the show and his renowned versions of popular songs created for the show including “The Day the World Went Away” (originally performed by Nine Inch Nails), “Video Games” (originally performed by Lana Del Rey), “Bad Guy” (originally performed by Billie Eilish), “Enter Sandman” (originally performed by Metallica), “Pink + White” (originally performed by Frank Ocean), “Perfect Day” (originally performed by Lou Reed) and “Pyramid Song” (originally performed by Radiohead). 
“As WESTWORLD came together, Lisa and I knew that we wanted to take enormous risks with the narrative of the show, tossing the audience into the deep end with our story,” explains Executive Producer Jonathan Nolan. “And we were able to take those risks, knowing that, in addition to our incredible cast, we were collaborating with Ramin Djawadi, an artist whose ability to translate even the most nuanced narrative idea into music is peerless.”  
“It’s been a true pleasure to see fans of WESTWORLD connect with both the piano covers and original compositions used in the series,” says Djawadi.


Side A
  1. Main Title Theme - Westworld
  2. Parasite
  3. The Day the World Went Away
  4. Bad Acid
  5. Olympiad

Side B
  1. Video Games
  2. Time to Transcend
  3. Welcome to the Golden Age
  4. Anées Folles
  5. Bad Guy
  6. Sweetwater Temperance
  7. Enter Sandman

Side C
  1. Outliers
  2. Pink + White
  3. The Tower
  4. Hale's World
  5. Do You Have an Appointment?
  6. Knowledge
  7. Winner Takes All
  8. Perfect Day

Side D
  1. Wrong Exit
  2. A Message
  3. They Are After Your Hooch
  4. What We Are
  5. No More Waiting
  6. Ancient Wisdom

Side E
  1. Host City
  2. Watch You Grow Up
  3. Finish What We Started
  4. Blue Dress

Side F
  1. Pyramid Song
  2. Set Ourselves Free
  3. Sweetwater Reprise
  4. Our World