Westworld Season 2 - Music From the HBO Series 3XLP

Limited Edition
Mondo, in association with Watertower Music, are proud to present WESTWORLD: SEASON 2 - Music from the HBO Series.   
Conceived and art directed by Spencer Hickman, with original artwork by Greg Ruth and layout by Alan Hynes. Pressed on 140g vinyl, this 3xLP features Ramin Djawadi’s fully extended score and is housed in a tri-fold gatefold sleeve with a die cut outer jacket. This Mondo exclusive pressing is limited to an edition of 3,000.  
Stay tuned for WESTWORLD: SEASON 3 (January 2024) and SEASON 4 (February 2024). SEASON 4 will be available with a slipcase to house all four seasons plus an insert with liner notes by Executive Producer Jonathan Nolan. (International customers please note that Season 2 is currently available to US customers only, while the other three seasons will ship worldwide.) 
Composer Ramin Djawadi
Artists Alan HynesGreg Ruth
Property Westworld
Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. Please note that items will be shipped together once all items in the order are in-hand and ready to ship, including pre-order products. Have questions? Please review our FAQs.


Product information
Edition size 3000
Packaging details 3XLP, Trifold Sleeve, Die-Cut Outer Jacket
A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the question of free will, WESTWORLD was created for television by Jonathan Nolan & Lisa Joy, who also served as executive producers. 
WESTWORLD: Season 2 - Music From The HBO Series features 29 tracks comprising the most powerful musical moments of Season 2. The album includes composer Ramin Djawadi’s iconic WESTWORLD theme, his original compositions from the show and his renowned versions of popular songs created for the show including two different versions of “Heart-Shaped Box” (originally performed by Nirvana), “C.R.E.A.M.” (originally performed by Wu-Tang Clan), “Seven Nation Army” (originally performed by The White Stripes), “Codex” (originally performed by Radiohead), “The Entertainer” (originally performed by Scott Joplin) and “Paint It, Black” (originally performed by The Rolling Stones) - which is a different version than the version of “Paint It, Black” that lives on Djawadi’s WESTWORLD: Season 1 - Music from the HBO Series soundtrack album. 
“As WESTWORLD came together, Lisa and I knew that we wanted to take enormous risks with the narrative of the show, tossing the audience into the deep end with our story,” explains Executive Producer Jonathan Nolan. “And we were able to take those risks, knowing that, in addition to our incredible cast, we were collaborating with Ramin Djawadi, an artist whose ability to translate even the most nuanced narrative idea into music is peerless.”  
“It’s been a true pleasure to see fans of WESTWORLD connect with both the piano covers and original compositions used in the series,” says Djawadi. 


Side A
  1. Main Title Theme - Westworld
  2. Journey Into Night
  3. Runaway
  4. Myself
  5. The Entertainer

Side B
  1. Is This Now
  2. Seven Nation Army
  3. The Raj
  4. Les écorchés
  5. Heart-Shaped Box [Orchestral]

Side C
  1. Akane no Mai
  2. Paint It Black
  3. C.R.E.A.M.
  4. Virtù e Fortuna
  5. A New Voice

Side D
  1. Kiksuya
  2. I Remember You
  3. Heart-Shaped Box [Piano]
  4. Take My Heart When You Go
  5. Virus

Side E
  1. My Favorite
  2. Vanishing Point
  3. My Speech
  4. A Passage to Another World
  5. I Promise

Side F
  1. Core Drive
  2. Westworld
  3. Codex
  4. We'll Meet Again