Crate Digger Summer Vinyl Sale - Free Mystery Box with $150 purchase!

You're Next – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP


Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to extend an invitation to the bloodiest family reunion you'll ever attend with the fierce score to the terrifying horror hit You're Next. Composed as a group effort by Kyle McKinnon, Jasper Justice Lee, Mads Heldtberg, and director Adam Wingard, You're Next is a home invasion story with a twist. The music is intense, and we're not just talking the Dwight Twilley Band's seventies classic 'Looking For The Magic' (featured on this LP). The score gets under your skin fast, with ambient eerie textures causing maximum discomfort with minimum effort. The record owes a lot to 80s industrial acts such as Throbbing Gristle and Skinny Puppy; it has a super moody feel with absolutely crushing synth work. Disturbing and unsettling in equal measure.

This is the premiere release of this soundtrack. Never before available in any format, the album has been compiled from original source material under the supervision of the composers and filmmakers. Featuring liner notes by star AJ Bowen and pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl.

Available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Composers Adam WingardVarious Artists
Property You're Next
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.



1. Adam Wingard - Opening Stinger    
2. Dwight Twilley Band - Looking For The Magic
3. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - An Ill Wind
4. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Shadow Thoughts
5. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Invisible Villains
6. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Arrows Through Glass
7. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Death Awaits All
8. Mads Heldtberg - Cutthroat Run (Composed By Mads Heldtberg)
9. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Wailing
10. Adam Wingard - Commando Mode
11. Mads Heldtberg - Drake Prog
12. Liam Cooke - Erin Text Tone
13. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Terror
14. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Shadow Thoughts II (Clarinet – Lucie Watkins)
15. Mads Heldtberg - Knife Through Glass
16. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Enter The Tiger
17. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Bad Animals
18. Mads Heldtberg - Nails
19. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Lurking
20. Mads Heldtberg - Dead Mom
21. Adam Wingard - Lamb Mask Death
22. Kyle McKinnon - Run Motherfucker
23. Adam Wingard - Fox Mask Death
24. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Kitchen Fight
25. Adam Wingard & Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Renegade (Unused Alternate Track)
26. Liam Cooke - Felix Ringtone