Back To The Future - Music From The Motion Picture LP

Mondo is proud to present the original soundtrack album, for one of the most beloved films of all time: BACK TO THE FUTURE

In celebration of the 35th anniversary of the film, Mondo has partnered with the legendary poster artist Drew Struzan, the artist behind the original theatrical one sheet, to create all new packaging for this re-issue. Featuring illustrations and unused poster art created in 1985 for the film, this vinyl reissue has been remastered and pressed on 180 Gram Colored vinyl.

Composer Various Artists
Artist Drew Struzan
Label Mondo Music
Property Back to the Future
Sold Out


Sign up for our newsletter so it doesn’t become a habit.


Not to be confused with the masterful, essential complete score album (also available from Mondo), this album instead features all of the songs from the film. Including everlasting pop classics such as 'Power of Love' and 'Back In Time' by Huey Lewis and The News, as well as songs by Lindsey Buckingham, Eric Clapton, Etta James, score suites by Alan Silvestri and of course Marty McFly's brilliant (if interesting) interpretation of Chuck Berry's Johnny B. Goode.


Side A
1. The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis and the News
2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
3. Back To The Future - The Outatime Orchestra conducted by Alan Siilvestri
4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
5. Back In Time - Huey Lewis and the News

Side B
6. Back To The Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra conducted by Alan Siilvestri
7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) - Etta James
8. Night Train - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
10. Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly with the Starlighters